top of page
Image by Element5 Digital

ALL ENDORSED CANDIDATES

The list of candidates* below reflects all of our endorsed candidates who participated in the August 2022 primary election.

 

To view the post-primary list of endorsed candidates for the November 2022 election, click here.

Jump to endorsements for:

*Candidates are listed first by district, and then by ascending alphabetical order; not by endorsement.

Gov

GOVERNOR

ALLENDALE

Ryan Kelley

To volunteer, call Ryan's Campaign Office at (616) 813-8336

BLOOMFIELD HILLS

Kevin Rinke

To volunteer, email  mat.gutman@rinkeformichigan.com

FARMINGTON HILLS

Ralph Rebandt

To volunteer, email  ralph@ralphrebandtforgovernor.com

MATTAWAN

Garrett Soldano

To volunteer, email  jon@garrettformichigan.com

Sec of State

SECRETARY OF STATE

Kristina Karamo

To volunteer, submit this Sign Up form

Sen

STATE SENATOR

Rep

STATE REPRESENTATIVE

Congress

US CONGRESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

County

COUNTY COMMISSIONER

GENESEE COUNTY

Lynn Culver

To volunteer, email info@lynnculver.com

KENT COUNTY

Nick Prill

To volunteer, email 
nick@nick4kent.com

NEWAYGO COUNTY

Amber Wakefield

To volunteer, email  amber@amberwakefield.com

OAKLAND COUNTY

Michael Gingell

To volunteer, email 
mikegingell2014@gmail.com

OAKLAND COUNTY

Gjyste Nuculaj

To volunteer, email  info@vote4gjyste.com

OAKLAND COUNTY

Monica Yatooma

To volunteer, email  monica@voteyatooma.com

OTTAWA COUNTY

Jacob Bonnema

To volunteer, email  jacob@jacobbonnema.com

OTTAWA COUNTY

Allison Miedema

To volunteer, email  allison@allisonmiedema.com

OTTAWA COUNTY

Jenni Shepherd-Kelley

To volunteer, email  jenni@jennishepherdkelley.com

WAYNE COUNTY

Celeste Mentag

To volunteer, email  
vote4celestementagwc@proton.me

KENT COUNTY

Stefanie Boone

To volunteer, email 
booneforkcc5@gmail.com

LENAWEE COUNTY

Beth Blanco

To volunteer, email 
beth_blanco@aol.com

OAKLAND COUNTY

Ross Barranco

To volunteer, email  rossbarranco@proton.me

OAKLAND COUNTY

Connie Johnson

To volunteer, email  vote4conniej@gmail.com

OAKLAND COUNTY

Joseph Pucci

To volunteer, email  josephpucci1@yahoo.com

OCEANA COUNTY

James Draper

To volunteer, email  jimdraper@draperndt.com

OTTAWA COUNTY

Gretchen Crosby

To volunteer, email  gretchen@gretchencrosby.com

OTTAWA COUNTY

Joe Moss

To volunteer, email  contact@joemoss.com

WAYNE COUNTY

Ann Clark

To volunteer, email  
ann@vote4annclark.com

KENT COUNTY

Bill Hirsch

To volunteer, email  bill@electbillhirsch.com

MUSKEGON COUNTY

Michelle Hazekamp

To volunteer, email 
hazekampformuskegon@gmail.com

OAKLAND COUNTY

Michelle Dinardo

To volunteer, email 
emilia.dinardo@yahoo.com

OAKLAND COUNTY

Mike Mrozovich

To volunteer, email  mmrozovi@hotmail.com

OAKLAND COUNTY

Heather Smiley

To volunteer, email  electsmiley@outlook.com

OTTAWA COUNTY

Roger Belknap

To volunteer, email  roger@rogerbelknap.com

OTTAWA COUNTY

Lucy Ebel

To volunteer, email lucy@lucyebel.com

OTTAWA COUNTY

Sylvia Rhodea

To volunteer, email  sylvia@sylviarhodea.com

WAYNE COUNTY

Corey Blue