ENDORSED CANDIDATES

The list of endorsed candidates* below is still being updated as candidate surveys are returned and processed.

Jump to endorsements for:

*Candidates are listed first by district, and then by ascending alphabetical order; not by endorsement.

 

GOVERNOR

ALLENDALE

Ryan Kelley

To volunteer, call Ryan's Campaign Office at (616) 813-8336

BLOOMFIELD HILLS

Kevin Rinke

To volunteer, email  mat.gutman@rinkeformichigan.com

FARMINGTON HILLS

Ralph Rebandt

To volunteer, email  ralph@ralphrebandtforgovernor.com

MATTAWAN

Garrett Soldano

To volunteer, email  jon@garrettformichigan.com

 

STATE SENATOR

 

STATE REPRESENTATIVE

 

US CONGRESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

 

COUNTY COMMISSIONER

GENESEE COUNTY

Lynn Culver

To volunteer, email info@lynnculver.com

OAKLAND COUNTY

Connie Johnson

To volunteer, email  vote4conniej@gmail.com

OAKLAND COUNTY

Joseph Pucci

To volunteer, email  josephpucci1@yahoo.com

OTTAWA COUNTY

Roger Belknap

To volunteer, email  roger@rogerbelknap.com

OTTAWA COUNTY

Allison Miedema

To volunteer, email  allison@allisonmiedema.com

OTTAWA COUNTY

Jenni Shepherd-Kelley

To volunteer, email  jenni@jennishepherdkelley.com

NEWAYGO COUNTY

Amber Wakefield

To volunteer, email  amber@amberwakefield.com

OAKLAND COUNTY

Mike Mrozovich

To volunteer, email  mmrozovi@hotmail.com

OAKLAND COUNTY

Heather Smiley

To volunteer, email  electsmiley@outlook.com

OTTAWA COUNTY

Gretchen Crosby

To volunteer, email  gretchen@gretchencrosby.com

OTTAWA COUNTY

Joe Moss

To volunteer, email  contact@joemoss.com

OAKLAND COUNTY

Ross Barranco

To volunteer, email  rossbarranco@proton.me

OAKLAND COUNTY

Gjyste Nuculaj

To volunteer, email  info@vote4gjyste.com

OAKLAND COUNTY

Monica Yatooma

To volunteer, email  monica@voteyatooma.com

OTTAWA COUNTY

Lucy Ebel

To volunteer, email lucy@lucyebel.com

OTTAWA COUNTY

Sylvia Rhodea

To volunteer, email  sylvia@sylviarhodea.com

 

SCHOOL BOARD

CLARKSTON SCHOOLS

Amanda Love

To volunteer, email  

amanda@electamandalove.com

TROY SCHOOLS

Christoper Kus

To volunteer, email ckus97@hotmail.com

WALLED LAKE SCHOOLS

Julie Fernandez

To volunteer, email  julie4walledlakeschools@gmail.com

© 2020-2022 Michigan Health Choice Alliance

 

Michigan Health Choice Alliance is a non-partisan Political Action Committee dedicated to protecting Health Choice in Michigan. The MHCA PAC supports and endorses political candidates who fight for the values we hold dear.

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 59

Roseville, MI 48066